Hot Club of Cow Town - Hot Jazz and Western Swing

Gift Shop

Go Back to Gift Shop

Whit Smith’s EP with Matt Munisteri (2011)




“Hell Among the Hedgehogs”
Limited Edition Twin Guitars EP.


1. Muskrat Ramble
2. Hell Among the Hedgehogs
3. Deep Henderson
4. Along the Navajo Trail
5. Too Much of a Good Thing
6. Okey Doke
7. Singin’ the Blues
8. You Just Take Her
9. You’re Bound to Look Like a Monkey